Will Manning


Into The Mix: Episode 33
January 14, 2016, 3:30 pm
Filed under: Blog, Deejaying, DJ Mix, Download, Will Manning | Tags: , , , ,

will bournemouth

Woah. Ok so it’s been a while since I last posted on here… a while being November, sure, hey it was Christmas and stuff. In December. Ok I have NO excuse. I’m here now.

It’s 2016 and it’s time to get stuff going, starting off with the return of my weekly mixes. I can’t promise they will be weekly but I will be posting more and here’s episode 33!

Download from iTunes for FREE, click subscribe whilst you’re there. You can also listen on Mixcloud below.

Tracklisting:

Dawin Ft. Silento – Dessert (Remix)
Wstrn – In2
Wstrn Ft. Chip, Wretch 32 & Geko – In2 (Remix)
Wretch 32 Ft. Anne-Marie – Alright With Me
Snakehips Ft. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper – All My Friends (Instrumental)
Aalyiah – Rock The Boat (Acapella)
Snakehips Ft. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper – All My Friends
Zara Larsson – Lush Life
Justin Bieber – Sorry
Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
Alessia Cara – I’m Yours
Kid Ink Ft. Fetty Wap – Promise
Chris Brown – Time And A Place

Tell me what you think – @itswillmanning on Twitter & Instagram!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

