Will Manning


I’M BACK AND HERE’S A VIDEO
September 26, 2015, 2:29 pm
Filed under: Blog, Video, Will Manning | Tags: , ,

HI. HELLO. HEY!!

So I did a load of different shows for KISS, I then got away, I ate a lot of food, I sat like a beached whale on the beach, I had a glorious time. I’m now home, back to reality and back with something NEW that I promise to keep up!

I’m doing a weekly video, every Friday or Saturday with my weird ways of looking at what’s been happening in music that week. I don’t really have a title for it yet so fire ideas at me (@itswillmanning) for now though, here’s This Week #1. Enjoy!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

