Will Manning


KISS BREAKFAST ALL THIS WEEK
February 14, 2015, 2:46 pm
Filed under: Blog, Radio | Tags: , , , , ,

willmanningbw

EXCITING NEWS ALERT!

Due to an admin error, Charlie Tee and I are presenting KISS Breakfast all this week, Monday-Friday, 6-9am in for Rickie, Melvin and Charlie.

This, as you can imagine, is a dream come true and I am beyond excited/ terrified. The 3:45am wake up isn’t a very appealing start to my day BUT broadcasting on a national breakfast show at the age of 23 is, what. is. my. life.

As always, I’m so lucky and grateful for all the doors that open to me. Hope to have your ears one morning!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

