Will Manning


KISS CHOSEN ONE 2015
January 25, 2015, 9:13 pm
Filed under: Blog, Radio | Tags: , , , , , ,

chosen one 3

This weekend myself and loads of the KISS team were at Westfield in London for the KISS Chosen One auditions, our search for a new presenter.

I was presenting camera bits with fellow presenter Tinea Taylor.

chosen one

I got to chat with the hopefuls, learn their special talents – including salsa dancing which naturally I participated in.

chosen one 2

It was one of those moments where I thought “Wow, I am so so lucky to be in this position, ooh at all of these people who want my job.” The KISS team are so wonderful, I’m a lucky man!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

