Will Manning


MY FAVOURITE RECORD IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW #163: ONE DIRECTION – NIGHT CHANGES

band-home

If you follow me on Twitter – which you should (@itswillmanning), you’ll know that I’m stupidly obsessed with One Directions new album FOUR. I’ve tried to listen to some Hip Hop, I’ve tried to listen to some big new House tunes but no, I keep getting drawn back into 1D. I can’t fight it.

FOUR is full of hits, a lot of them beautifully written, Night Changes is one of those tracks. This has been on repeat for the past 3 days and it’s just been confirmed as the next single.

Get fan boying with me, don’t fight it.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

