Will Manning


INTO THE MIX: EPISODE 14 [LISTEN/ DOWNLOAD]
September 28, 2014, 9:11 pm
Filed under: Blog, Deejaying, DJ Mix, Download, Listen, Mix | Tags: , , , , , , ,

DSC_6174

It’s a big week for me with my new KISS show starting Monday at 7pm, I thought i’d celebrate by mixing up my favourite house/ dance/ feel good tunes around right now.

Let me know what you think, @itswillmanning on twitter.

Download on iTunes for FREEEEEEE or listen below!

Tracklisting:

Gorgon City Ft. Zac Abel – Unmissable
Shift K3Y – I Know
Moko – Your Love
SecondCity Ft. Ali Love – What Can I Do
The Magician Ft. Years & Years – Sunlight
Lilly Wood & Robin Schulz – Prayer In C
Waze & Oddyssey Ft. R Kelly – Bump N Grind (2014)
Redlight – 9TS
Zed Bias Ft. Stylo G & Scrufizzer – Shizam
Oliver Heldens Ft. Becky Hill – Gecko (Overdrive) (DJ S.K.T Remix)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

