Will Manning


MY ‘MIRANDA SINGS’ CAMPAIGN [LISTEN]
July 12, 2014, 1:50 pm
Filed under: Blog, Listen, Radio | Tags: , , , ,

MIRANDAONTHEHITS

If you’ve been listening to my Hits Radio show for the past week you’ll know all about my Miranda Sings campaign. Miranda is a huuuuuge YouTuber, she makes weird and wonderful videos like this…

Basically I’m obsessed and wanted her on the show, we started a week long campaign, I started a hashtag and the listeners got fully involved. I e-mailed her agents, tweeted, messaged – EVERYTHING!

Now every plan needs a back up so I decided to ring random people also called Miranda to see if they could come on…

After everything I heard nothing from Miranda or her agents so this happened…


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

