Will Manning


HOLIDAY TIME, BRB
June 23, 2014, 4:25 pm
Filed under: Blog | Tags: , ,

Summer 2013 772

As much as I LOVE my job, it’s time for a holiday, I’ve been working non stop since December, I haven’t had more than 2 days off since I started work, there comes a point where we all need to get away and switch off for a while, a few days out of the UK should sort that out!

Luke Franks is covering my on The Hits Radio this week, I’ll be back on KISS at the weekend.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

