Will Manning


THE WILL MANNING PODCAST #170 [DOWNLOAD & TRACKLISTING]

Will Manning Podcast Logo

Here it is then, the final podcast as we know it (for now anyway). As of next week I’ll be doing weekly mixes from the same stream so STAY SUBSCRIBED!

There are SO many massive tunes in this episode, loads of summer vibes too.

Thanks to everyone who’s been listening to the podcast for the past 6 years, I SERIOUSLY appreciate it. My passion for music is so important for me and sharing music with the world is what I want to carry on doing, the mixes are going to be BIG I promise!

To subscribe to The Will Manning Podcast for free click here

Tracklisting:
Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea – Problem
Pharrell Williams – Gust of Wind
KOVE Ft. Melissa Steel – Way We Are
DJ Fresh Vs TC – Make U Bounce
Maverick Sabre – Emotion
Oliver Heldens Ft. Becky Hill – Gecko (Overdrive)
Vic Mensa – Down On My Luck
SecondCity – I Wanna Feel
Mr Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)
Zinc – Show Me
Jess Glynne – Right Here
Ella Eyre – If I Go
Iggy Azeala Ft. Rita Ora – Black Widow
Future Ft. Kanye West – I Won
London Grammar – Sights (Andy C Remix)
Clean Bandit – Extraordinary
Ed Sheeran – One

Any comments about the show then get in touch, I love hearing from you! E-mail willmanning@live.co.uk or Tweet me – @itswillmanning


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

