Will Manning


THE WILL MANNING PODCAST #169 [DOWNLOAD & TRACKLISTING]

Will Manning Podcast Logo

Hey Podcasters! This is a BIG show, another 60 minutes of new music for your ears. Stand out tracks include Down On My Luck from Vic Mensa, a Chicago born artist, you’ll love it, new Naughty Boy and the new release from Matrix and Futurebound are also really doing it for me in my life!

I’m also really, really sad to say that the next episode will be my last for a while – not forever, never say never, but just for a while. I’ll write a separate post to give a full reason, but I just want to say a MASSSSSIVE thank you to those who have taken the time out to listen over the past 5 years, this show means so much to me.

Enjoy!

To subscribe to The Will Manning Podcast for free click here.

Any comments about the show then get in touch, I love hearing from you! E-mail willmanning@live.co.uk or Tweet me – @itswillmanning

Tracklisting:
SecondCity – I Wanna Feel
Mr Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)
Naughty Boy Ft. Romans – Home
Tinie Tempah – 5 Minutes
Matrix & Futurebound Ft. Tanya Lacey – Don’t Look Back
Jungle – Busy Earnin’
Pharrell – Gust of Wind
Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea – Problem
MNEK – Every Little Word
Chris Brown Ft. Lil Wayne & French Montana – Loyal
Vic Mensa – Down On My Luck
KOVE – Way We Are
Maverick Sabre – Emotion
Kid Ink – Money and The Power
Disclosure x Friend Within – The Mechanism
DJ Fresh Vs. TC – Make You Bounce


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

