Will Manning


Will Manning Podcast Logo

Another 60 minutes of braaaaand new music is awaiting your ears, if you’re game then click subscribe and download – simple!

To subscribe to The Will Manning Podcast for free click here.

Sam Smith – Stay With Me (Shy FX Remix)
Ed Sheeran – Sing
MNEK – Every Little Word
DJ Fresh vs. TC – Make U Bounce
DJ Snake Ft. Lil Jon – Turn Down For What
SecondCity – I Wanna Feel
Katy B – Still (Billion Remix)
Disclosure & Friend Within – The Mechanism
Sub Focus Ft. MNEK – Close
Disciples – Poison Arrow
Tinchy Stryder – Misunderstood
YG Ft. Drake – Who Do You Love
Clean Bandit – Extraordinary
Kove – Who We Are
Gorgon City Ft. Laura Welsh – Here For You
Joel Compass – Forgive Me

Any comments about the show then get in touch, I love hearing from you! E-mail willmanning@live.co.uk or Tweet me – @itswillmanning

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Say Something

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: