Will Manning


FEBRUARY VIBES MIX [LISTEN & DOWNLOAD]
February 19, 2014, 8:10 am
Filed under: Blog, Deejaying, DJ Mix, Download, Listen | Tags: , , , , , ,

DSC_6174

I haven’t uploaded a mix for ages! You can hear my 20 minute mixes every two weeks on my bi weekly podcast, but I thought I’d get this together for you too. 32 minutes of some of my fave records around right now.

Tracklisting:
Katy B – Next Thing
Chase & Status Ft. Ed Thomas – Blk & Blu
Sub Focus Ft. MNEK – Close
London Grammar – Hey Now (Arty Remix)
Zinc – Show Me
Kiesza – Hideaway
Duke Dumont Ft. Jax Jones – Got You
Route 94 Ft. Jess Glynne – My Love
Route 94 Ft. Jess Glynne – My Love (Sigma Remix)
Sigma – Nobody To Love
Stylo G – Move Back (Friction Remix)
Wilkinson Ft. Detour City – Too Close


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

