Will Manning


CREAME EGG BROWNIES – I WANT
January 28, 2014, 4:08 pm
Filed under: Food, Things I'm Feeling | Tags: , ,

All I’m saying is that I NEED these in my life ASAP, my only problem is that I have this messed up rule when it comes to Creame Eggs – I only let myself eat them as soon as Easter holidays arrive, messed up right? It’s just one of those rules I have, without that rule I’d be eating them all the time :(

img_4473

Anyway, these look insane and you can make them, check out this blog – there is a God!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

