Will Manning


JAKWOB FT. TIFFANI JUNO – SOMEBODY NEW [NEW MUSIC]
January 18, 2014, 3:07 pm
Filed under: Listen, New Music | Tags: , , , ,

Jakwob-somebody-new

Whilst driving home from an amazing GBK burger last night I sacked on Annie Mac’s Radio 1 show, Jakwob was there to play his new single for the first time called Somebody New. I’ve been a fan of his music for a very long time so I was naturally very excited to hear this.

Annie pressed play, I turned it up and bang, I was involved.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

