Will Manning


THE WILL MANNING PODCAST #161 [DOWNLOAD & TRACKLISTING]

Will Manning Podcast Logo

Welcome to the first podcast of 2014! I’m so happy to bring the podcast back for the new year – this show is NOTHING without you, the downloaders/ listeners/ lovers of the show so thank you!

In this show I showcase some brand new music from Duke Dumont, Chris Malinchak, Drake and more, I get in the mix with some throwback classics and I showcase my hot tips for 2014.

To subscribe to The Will Manning Podcast for free click here.

Tracklisting:
Duke Dumont Ft. Jax Jones – I Got U
Wilkinson Ft. Detour City – Too Close
Raleigh Ritchie – Bloodsport
Drake – Trophies
Chris Malinchak – If U Got It
Skee-Lo – I Wish
Q-Tip – Breathe and Stop
Brandy Ft. Kanye West – Talk About Our Love
Diddy – I Need A Girl (Part 2)
Beyonce – Naughty Girl
Amerie – Talkin’ About
Sam Smith – Money On My Mind
Ella Eyre – All About You
MNEK – Never Leave You (Refix)
Elli Ingram – Mad Love
Banks – This Is What It Feels Like

Any comments about the show then get in touch, I love hearing from you! E-mail willmanning@live.co.uk or Tweet me – @itswillmanning


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

