Will Manning


SAM SMITH – IN THE LONELY HOUR [ALBUM ARTWORK & TRACKLISTING]
January 8, 2014, 4:25 pm
Filed under: Album Cover, Tracklist | Tags: , , ,

Sam-Smith-In-the-Lonely-Hour-2014-1500x1500

I cannot wait for this to drop on 26th May, the debut album from the bloody talented Sam Smith. After a big buzz in 2013, I’m sure that 2014 is the year we see Sam sail like he deserves to.

I’ve already heard a fair few of these album tracks, there’s nothing to worry about, this is going to be a great listen.

Tracklisting:
1. Money On My Mind
2. Good Thing
3. Stay With Me
4. Leave Your Lover
5. I’m Not The Only One
6. I’ve Told You Now
7. Like I Can
8. Life Support
9. Not In That Way
10. Lay Me Down


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

