Will Manning

January 8, 2014, 4:25 pm
Filed under: Album Cover, Tracklist | Tags: , , ,


I cannot wait for this to drop on 26th May, the debut album from the bloody talented Sam Smith. After a big buzz in 2013, I’m sure that 2014 is the year we see Sam sail like he deserves to.

I’ve already heard a fair few of these album tracks, there’s nothing to worry about, this is going to be a great listen.

1. Money On My Mind
2. Good Thing
3. Stay With Me
4. Leave Your Lover
5. I’m Not The Only One
6. I’ve Told You Now
7. Like I Can
8. Life Support
9. Not In That Way
10. Lay Me Down

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Say Something

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: