Will Manning


MY NEW HITS RADIO SHOW STARTS TODAY!
December 2, 2013, 2:05 pm
Filed under: Blog, Radio | Tags: , , ,

the-hits-2012_608x376

Hello you.

So today is very exciting, it’s the start of a new adventure and a new radio show for me! I’m in Manchester, the home of The Hits Radio and I’m just an hour away from starting my new afternoon show, Monday-Friday 3-7pm!

The show will hopefully be the perfect listen after coming home from school/ uni/ work etc, loads of big tunes, showbiz news and lots of new features too!

I’m so excited, hope you can join me sometime this week.

You can listen to The Hits Radio online at thehitsradio.com, on DAB radio in the UK or on freeview channel 711.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

