Will Manning


MY FAVOURITE RECORD IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW #120: GRUM – IN LOVE
November 24, 2013, 6:20 pm
Filed under: Listen, Things I'm Feeling | Tags: , , ,

grum1-635x296

I won’t lie, I was tempted to have John Newmans epic Losing Sleep as my fave record for two weeks in a row, I can’t get enough of it and truth be told, it’s the track I’ve been listening to the most over the past 7 days, however, despite writing the rules myself I won’t do it, SO here’s my new fave track.

Picture the scene, Friday night 7:10pmish – I’m sitting at home listening to B.Traits on BBC Radio 1 covering for Annie Mac, she presses play on a tune called In Love by GRUM, “Hmm” I thought, “I’ve never heard of GRUM, let’s have a listen.” To my delight it was love at first sight (or hear), I was involved, I was won over, I wanted to hear it again, I HAD to hear it again – thank you internet!

So here it is, the brilliant GRUM with In Love, my favourite record in the world right now.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

