Will Manning


OFFICIALLY A KISS FM PRESENTER [NEWS]
October 18, 2013, 1:15 pm
Filed under: Blog, Radio | Tags: , , , , , ,

556763_10153269307635117_1544092980_n

I announced this exciting news a few days back on my Social media sites, so if you haven’t heard already then here it goes…

I’m now officially a presenter on the world famous KISS FM (UK). I’ll be on air Saturdays 1-4pm and Sundays 10-2pm, that means on the Sunday I’ll have an hour of Kisstory from 11am!

I’m obviously over the moon and so excited to get started properly. After years of doing radio I finally have a show that’s actually mine, all mine!

Thanks for all of your continued support. I’m excited for what’s still to come

Will :)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

