Will Manning


YES, BACK ON KISS… AGAIN [NEWS]
October 4, 2013, 4:14 pm
Filed under: Blog | Tags: , , , ,

954779_10153065350565117_765106544_n

This week I got a call I’ve been dreaming of for a long, long time. I was asked to fill in of the BLOODY KISS DRIVE TIME SHOW. YES. 3-7pm with the lovely Tinea Taylor I was broadcasting to the nation. This was the first time I’d ever presented a “double headed” show (with another presenter) so it was a great new experience and learning curve which quite literally happened on air to a few million… casual.

Sorry if you’re bored of me blabbing on your radio already, it’s about to get even more intense. I’m doing more shows on KISS FM UK this month. Info below…

I’ll be on air this Sunday 2-5pm, I’ll be covering the 10-midnight slot Monday-Thursday too! I’ve also got a lot more coming up, I won’t bother boring you on here again with it, follow me on Twitter to keep in the loop – @itswillmanning.

I’m SO happy that all my years and years of hard work is paying off, thanks for sticking with me :)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

