Will Manning


LONDON GRAMMAR: ALBUM OF THE YEAR?
September 10, 2013, 6:13 pm
Filed under: Blog | Tags: , ,

london-grammar-if-you-wait-album-art

This post is purley for me to rant and rave about the amazing music this trio have produced. I’ve finally had the chance to sit down and listen to their debut album If You Wait, it’s fair to say I’m pretty mind blown at the moment.

I remember the moment I first heard their music, I was sent a myserious e-mail with a header saying LONDON GRAMMAR, INFO SOON and below it was a SoundCloud link to their debut Hey Now, it was love at first listen, I was hooked.

The album If You Wait showcases everything that’s amazing about London Grammar – this album is literally giving me life, it’s what I’ve been waiting for all this year, forgive me If it sounds like I’m hyping a bit but I’m really not, everyone else may as well pack up and leave because album of the year has just been won. Hands. Down.

Expect at least 3 tracks to be played on Podcast 153 when it drops on iTunes this Saturday, get subscribed here.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

