Will Manning


Will Manning Podcast Logo

Podcasters! How are we all? Here’s Episode 152 for you to sink your ears into. There’s A LOT of new music in this episode, I also threw in some serious summer heat in the mix.

Episode 153 returns mid September (mental) it will be released on September 14th!

To subscribe to The Will Manning Podcast for free click here.

Ray Foxx Ft. Rachel K Collier – Boom Boom
Klangkarussell Ft. Will Heard – Sonnentanz
Jessie J Ft. Becky G – Excuse My Rude
Drake Ft. Majid Jordan – Hold On, We’re Going Home
Naughty Boy Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Ella Eyre – Think About It
Chase & Status Ft. Moko – Count On Me
Big Sean Ft. Lil Wayne – Beware
Major Lazer Ft. Tyga & Bruno Mars – Bubble Butt
Mya – Case of The Ex
Nicki Minaj Ft. Drake – Moment For Life
Twista – Sunshine
Jay Z – Jigga
Wayne Wonder – No Letting Go
Gyptian Ft. Nicki Minaj – Hold Yuh
Diddy – I Need A Girl (Part 2)
Wookie Ft. Eliza Doolittle – The Hype
Joe Hertz – At Your Touch
Ellie Goulding & BURNS – Midas Touch
Robin Thicke Ft. Kendrick Lamar – Give It 2 U
Chris Brown Ft. Nicki Minaj – Love More

Any comments about the show then get in touch, I love hearing from you! E-mail willmanning@live.co.uk or Tweet me – @itswillmanning

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Say Something

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: