Will Manning


ME KISS FM [LISTEN & WATCH]
August 5, 2013, 6:58 pm
Filed under: Blog, Radio, Video | Tags: , , , , , , ,

954779_10153065350565117_765106544_n

Well this weekend was surreal/ crazy/ fun/ tiring and amazing all at the same time! I had my debut shows on KISS FM in the UK. It’s a huge station with 4.4 million listeners, no biggie. It’s also a station I’ve dreamed about presenting on since I was about 13, again, no biggie!

I recorded some videos whilst at the studio, I also filmed my journey from home into the studio on Sunday…

Thanks so much if you had a listen this weekend, if you missed it then you can check both shows on the KISS Kube.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

