Will Manning


SO I MET MILEY
July 19, 2013, 12:21 pm
Filed under: Blog | Tags: , , , , , ,

Yesterday was a day of huge contrasts. So I knew Miley Cyrus was going to be in town, I headed into work with my best friend Jared in order to catch a glimse, alas she had left 10 minutes previously, I then got a phone call from fellow Hits Radio presenter James Everton, he was heading down from Manchester to interview Miley later that day, he asked if I could film it… ERRR YES!

So I was excited! Jared and I headed off to the Natural History Museum for a mooch about, we then went off to meet Miley – she was lovely, so friendly, gave a great interview to James and also was kind enough to do a photobooh sesh with me!

On a natural high we all (minus Miley) left for the pub, we bumped into friend and Radio 1 presenter Scott Mills AND none other than 2007 Big Brother winner Brian Belo – like I said, a day of huge contrasts.

1013552_10153002079825696_1966613497_n


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

