Will Manning


A WEEK IN THE LIFE OF ME!
March 4, 2013, 10:00 am
Filed under: Blog, Uncategorized, Video Blog | Tags: , , , ,

DSC_0099

I’ve wanted to do this for a while now and last week was the perfect time to do it. I’ve recorded a video diary documenting a week in the life of me.

I have a weird job, from DJing in clubs, talking about songs and random antics on the radio every week, telling people to buy things through TV and radio adverts and many other amazing jobs. It’s important to remember that I’m a freelancer, and being a freelancer can be a difficult/ frustrating position at times but most of the time, it opens doors to so many amazing opportunities.

Have a watch of the 10 minute video to see an average week in my life – radio shows, podcast recording and messing about on zip wires (yes, believe it)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something