Will Manning


GUEST MIX & INTERVIEW ON BBC RADIO 1XTRA
September 27, 2011, 9:38 am
Filed under: DJ Mix, Listen, Radio | Tags: , , , , ,

Last night/ this morning I had the honour of doing a guest mix on CJ Beatz’s show which goes out Monday night’s 1-4am. I’m a massive fan of this show, CJ is a seriously amazing DJ and I’ve been looking forward to getting involved since he asked me about 6 months ago.

Even though it’s the R&B Mix Show CJ tends to steer clear of the slow jamz and mellow tracks and his show has a real party vibe so for my mix I tried to roll with that. Tracks from Swizz Beatz, Clinton Sparks, Emeli Sande and even Monica & Brandy are all squeezed into 15 minutes.

If you missed it then I highly recommend you clicking here to listen back on the iPlayer and scroll to 1 hour 45 minute mark for the mix and also a little chat before as well.

I’ll post up the mix as a download next week!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Something

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 832 other followers

